Putztextilien Bremen

Becker Putztextilien GmbH
Warturmer Heerstraße 120
28197 Bremen

Telefon 0421 – 52 49 0
Fax 0421 – 52 49 254
becker@putztextilien.de

Birgit Becker
Gesellschafterin

Telefon 0421- 52 49 290
Fax 0421 – 52 49 246
b.becker@putztextilien.de

Andree Meinken
Geschäftsführer

Telefon 0421- 52 49 262
Fax 0421 – 52 49 246
a.meinken@putztextilien.de

Reinhard Barnick
Vertrieb Innendienst
Putzlappen

Telefon 0421- 52 49 250
Fax 0421 – 52 49 254
r.barnick@putztextilien.de

Carsten Vornhagen
Kaufmännischer Leiter

Telefon 0421- 52 49 291
Fax 0421 – 52 49 254
c.vornhagen@putztextilien.de

Elke Zeidler
Vertrieb Außendienst

Telefon 0421- 52 49 251
Fax 0421 – 52 49 254
Mobil 0175 – 43 33 128
e.zeidler@putztextilien.de

Lisa Zitron
Vertrieb Innendienst
Miettücher

Telefon 0421- 52 49 255
Fax 0421 – 52 49 254
l.zitron@putztextilien.de

Marianne Hirceaga
Buchhaltung

Telefon 0421- 52 49 238
Fax 0421 – 52 49 254
m.hirceaga@putztextilien.de